President: Dea. Thad Jones

Vice President At Large Dea. Steve White
1st Vice President Dea. Roxy Ellis
2nd Vice President Rev. Marcus Richardson
3rd Vice President Dea. Greg Walker
4th Vice President Dea. Willie Burkett
5th Vice President Bro, Marvin Sinville
Executive Assisstant Bro. A.J. Byrd
Executive Assisstant Rev. James Patterson
Corresponding Secretary Dea. Neal Hughes
Financial Secretary Dea. Billy Hall
Home Mission Dea. Leno Blue
Christian Education Dea. Luther Lewis
Christian Education Dea. William Foster, Jr.
Adopt-A-School Rev. David Forbes
Marketing and Promotions Dea. Ronald Elliott
Jr. Laymen Director Bro. Chuck King


You may donate to the Laymen via Givelify or PayPal

  September 2021  
Bible Search
Contents © 2021 Missionary Baptist State Convention of Missouri • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy