Congress of Christian Education

President: Dr. Relda Owens-Mathews

Vice President At Large Rev. Carlton R. Caldwell
1st Vice President Rev. Tommie Robinson
2nd Vice President Rev. Roderick Williams
3rd Vice President Ms. Daereonni Y. Ragland
4th Vice President Rev. James A. Terrance, Jr.
Dean Rev. Robert L. Smith
Dean of Record Mrs. Eleanor Johnson
Associate Dean Mrs. Helen Foster
Associate Dean Dr. Frances Whitney
Associate Dean Dr. Sandra Jones
Director General Rev. Michael Phillips
Assistant Director General Rev. Jeffrey Green
Executive Secretary Ms. Judy A. Boyd
Assistant to the President Rev. Cornelius Osby
Assistant to the President Dr. Minnie P. Hinton
Youth Advisor Minister Grant Michael Lewis
Recording Secretary Ms. Eva Marie Hale
Corresponding Secretary Mrs. Carol Brown
Treasurer Ms. Eva Marie Hale
Assistant Treasurer Rev. Ralph Jackson
Financial Secretary Ms. Carolyn Brown
Auditor Rev. Harold Austin
Registration Chairman Ms. Catherine Hunt
Assistant Registration Chairman Mrs. Beverly Robinson
Assistant Registration Chairman Mrs. Anita Mauldin
Classification Chairman Mrs. Georgia Covington
Assistant Classification Chairman Mrs. Gladisteen Steward
Classification Assistant Mrs. Alice Anderson
Director of Music Mrs. Sherry Jones
Musician Mrs. Rosalind Glasco-Jackson
Musician Ms. Deborah McNeal
Musician Rev. Keith B. Pendilton


  August 2021  
Bible Search
Contents © 2021 Missionary Baptist State Convention of Missouri • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy